Current Members

ABC Physical Therapy
3502 South 12th St Ste B Tacoma, WA
98402
http://www.abcphysicaltherapy.com/
253-564-2220
253-564-2221
achieve@abcphysicaltherapy.com
Jordan Ford-Armentrout
Christopher Ford
17837 1st Ave. S #1 Normandy Park, WA
98148
http://alphaomegawealth.com/
206-280-1025
206-729-5690
valerie@alphaomegawest.com
Valerie LaRoque
5727 Baker Way NW Suite 200 Gig Harbor, WA
98332
http://aminc.org/
253-265-3042
253-265-3043
lianna@aminc.org
Lianna Collinge
Jaimee Lombino
1015 A ST., Ste 100 Tacoma, WA
98402
www.bannerbank.com
253-722-2910
Michael.cruz@bannerbank.com
Michael Cruz, VP
Chris Estrada, VP
www.bannerbank.com
253-722-2910
Rachel.tongedahl@bannerbank.com
Rachel Tongedahl, PB
Michael Cruz, VP
Blackthorn Secure
17404 Meridian Ave. Ste. F #166 Puyallup, WA
98375
http://blackthornsecure.com/
1-866-482-4422 X 804
jason@blackthornsecure.com
Jason Buchanan
Bob Larson Plumbing LLC
4320 128th St E Tacoma, WA
98446
http://boblarsonplumbing.com/
253-475-8440
253-536-5862
bobl@boblarsonplumbing.com
Bob Larson
Judy Larson
1501 4th Avenue Suite 2400 Seattle WA
98101
206-956-1600
206-956-1601
ABorgomainerio@bbseattle.com
Anthony Borgomainerio
3017 Ruston Way Tacoma, WA
98402
http://primedine.com/
253-752-8899 (11)
253-752-8623
bqtacoma@primedine.com
Carole Duquette
Alex White
861 s 38th st Tacoma, WA
98418
2534729232
fred@carlson-jewelry.com
Fred Hornshuh
Kari Hornshuh
Cartozian Flooring & Interiors
49 St Helens Ave Tacoma, WA
98402
http://cartozian.com/
253-474-8433
rachel@cartozian.com
Rachel McLain-Rollins
Jacqui
1943 Tacoma Ave So Tacoma, WA
98402
http://www.cityglass.net/
253-272-1366
253-383-7797
cityglass1@aol.com
Kurt Schmitz
Dave Schmitz
5715 Pacific Hwy E Fife WA 98424
98424
http://www.cw1stop.com
253-922-5156 / 800-565-1183
855-594-3238
email@cw1stop.com
Mark Coleman
P.O. Box 1614 Tacoma, WA
98401-1614
http://dpcpa.com/
253-572-9922
253-572-1447
manthony@dpcpa.com
Michael Anthony
Jason Kors
1200 Wells Fargo Plaza 1201 Pacific Avenue Tacoma, WA
98402
http://www.eisenhowerlaw.com/
253-572-4500
253-272-5732
Hjackowski@eisenhowerlaw.com
Hannah Jackowski
Michael J. Royse
Evergreen Home Loans
1102 Broadway Suite 200 Tacoma, WA
98402
(253)552-1412
Coreyh@evergreenhomeloans.com
Corey Hjalseth
Mary
1002 South Yakima Tacoma, WA
98402
http://gaffneyfuneralhome.com/
253-572-6003
597-7347
larry@gaffneyfuneralhome.com
Larry Gaffney
P.O. Box 953 Gig Harbor
98335
253-851-5871
253-509-2374
gigharborroofingllc@comcast.net
Mike Hall
Jim Hall
P.O. Box 953 Gig Harbor, WA
98335-0953
253-851-5871
253-857-9311
gigharborroofingllc@comcast.net
Mike Hall
Jim Hall
Great Promotions!
2120 N. Puget Sound Tacoma, WA
98406
http://www.greatpromotionsonline.com
253-396-1984
253-396-0023
scott@great-promotions.com
Scott Larsen
Greenhaven Interactive
2522 North Proctor #422 Tacoma WA
98406
http://www.greenhaveninteractive.com/
2532975125
gil@greenhaveninteractive.com
Gilbert Quante
Dave Parkhurst
6612 South Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA
98409
http://harknessfurniture.com/
253-473-1234
253-472-7568
john@harknessfurniture.com
John Opland
Rebeka DeFreece
PO Box 68514 Seattle, WA
98168
http://e-hps.com/
206-355-2040
Tamara.Mackey@e-hps.com
Tamara Mackey
4307 N 8th St Tacoma, WA
98406
253-627-2237
253-756-1092
John Paplow
Ian Louman
3322 South Union Ave. Tacoma, WA
98409
http://www.mypetsdoc.com/
253.383.2616
253.572.3139
pauln@mypetsdoc.com
Paul Nimmo
Jennifer Murphy
2910 Hogum Bay Road N Olympia, WA
98516
http://lemaymobileshredding.com/
360-486-8605
360-486-2467
LeMay Mobile Shredding
Michelle Roberts
Ron Ranniger
Lile International Companies
10610 32nd Ave South Lakewood, WA
98499
http://www.lile.com/
(253) 838-9181
nick.fistonich@lile.com
Nick Fistonich
Michael Vest
P.O. Box 6947 Tacoma, WA
98417
http://lindpestcontrol.com/
253-503-1100
253-503-4990
beth@lindpestcontrol.com
Beth Lind
Randy Lind
5005 Center St. Suite A Tacoma, WA
98409
253-565-0756
mfole1@amfam.com
Heather DeLaBretoniere
253-566-8974
Hank Barradale
Brandon Gilbert
4001 South Union Avenue Tacoma
98409
http://mercurios.com
253-566-8974
253-476-2743
info@Mercurios.com
Hank Barradale
Brandon Gilbert
1301 A Street, Suite 300 Tacoma, WA
98402
(253) 597-7593
(253)572-2744
chris.mullen@morganstanley.com
Chris Mullen, Financial Advisor
https://n2pub.com/
 253-732-7638 
debbie.mcvicker@n2pub.com
Debbie McVicker
Narrows Plaza Bowl
2200 Mildred Street W
98466
http://narrowsplazabowl.com
253-565-1007
253-565-1581
chris@narrowsplazabowl.com
Chris Goddard
Clayton Moore
1255 Westlake Ave N Seattle WA
98109
 206-282-0700
 matts@nationalsigncorp.com
Matt Short
Nature’s Way Tree Service LLC
1019 184 th Avenue Ct. E Lake Tapps WA
98391
http://natureswaytreeservice.com/
253-740- 4660
Mharrell3@comcast.net
Ed Johnson
Mike Harrell
Omnitek Systems Solutions
28 Silver Beach Drive Steilacoom, WA
98388
http://omnitekwa.com/
253-617-4090
wings@omnitekwa.com
Tom Wie
2017 70th Ave W University Place, WA
98466
253-564-7756
253-564-3479
mbmatthew1016@gmail.com
Maddie Matthew
2312 North 30th, Suite 201 Tacoma, WA
98403
253-272-7400
253-404-0687
bernadineplancich@msn.com
Bernie Plancich
Precision Automotive & Trans. Inc.
3723 - 6th Avenue Tacoma, WA
98406
http://www.preauto.com/
253-759-2044
253-759-1326
steve@preauto.com
Steve Sandvig
Vicki Sandvig
PO Box 639 Eatonville WA
98328
https://www.rainierconnect.com/
253-683-4218
lorraine.chambers@rainierconnect.net
Lorraine Chambers
253-651-4908
realfinepainting@gmail.com
Craig Vialle
Security Lock & Safe
1502 - 6th Avenue Tacoma, WA
98405
253-284-0088
253-627-5137
Jack@locksandalarms.com
Jack Wingerter
Josh Wingerter
Smith Fire Systems
http://www.smithfire.com/
253.926.1880
253.926.2350
jsmith@smithfire.com
Justin Smith
Brandy Smith
P.O. Box 1398 Tacoma, WA
98401
http://[email protected]
253-383-5433
253-383-0649
terri.m@tacomarubberstamp.com
Terri Mandel
Jeff Lovely
Tacoma-Pierce County Chamber of Commerce
950 Pacifice Ave Ste 300 Tacoma, WA
98402
http://tacomachamber.org/
253-627-2175
597-7305
leng@tacomachamber.org
Len Ganduglia
Michelle Matheson
721 Legion Way SE Olympia, WA
98501
http://www.thecreativeoffice.com/
253-888-6434
360-754-8774
wmitkowski@creativeof.com
Wendy Mitkowski
5101 North Main Street Tacoma WA
98405
http://theintagliosalon.com
253-472-0359
Kasey@theintagliosalon.com
Kasey Mendoza
Shea Ward
2302 S 35th St, Tacoma, WA
98409
http://www.tituswillcollision.com
(253) 473-9140
(253) 476-1283
cwilson@tituswill.com
Chris Wilson
Roxanne Pierce
3202 20th St E Fife
98424
http://ubmofwa.com
253-572-6482
dking@ubmofwa.com
David King
2302 A STREET
Tacoma, WA 98402 United States
98402
http://weddermann.com
253-973-6611
238-0900
Jennifer@weddermann.com
Jennifer Weddermann
4701 South 19th Street, Suite 200

Tacoma WA
98405
253-495-4655
253-565-6178
Jimswanson5@yahoo.com
Jim Swanson