Current Members

ABC Physical Therapy
Address: 3502 South 12th St Ste B Tacoma, WA
98402
Business Genre:
Business Website Address: http://www.abcphysicaltherapy.com/
Business Phone Number: 253-564-2220
Business Fax: 253-564-2221
Business Contact Email: achieve@abcphysicaltherapy.com
Primary Contact: Jordan Ford-Armentrout
Secondary Contact: Christopher Ford
Address: 17837 1st Ave. S #1 Normandy Park, WA
98148
Long Business Description:
Business Website Address: http://alphaomegawealth.com/
Business Phone Number: 206-280-1025
Business Fax: 206-729-5690
Business Contact Email: valerie@alphaomegawest.com
Primary Contact: Valerie LaRoque
Address: 5727 Baker Way NW Suite 200 Gig Harbor, WA
98332
Business Genre:
Business Website Address: http://aminc.org/
Business Phone Number: 253-265-3042
Business Fax: 253-265-3043
Business Contact Email: lianna@aminc.org
Primary Contact: Lianna Collinge
Secondary Contact: Jaimee Lombino
Address: 1015 A ST., Ste 100 Tacoma, WA
98402
Business Genre:
Business Website Address: www.bannerbank.com
Business Phone Number: 253-722-2910
Business Contact Email: Michael.cruz@bannerbank.com
Primary Contact: Michael Cruz, VP
Secondary Contact: Chris Estrada, VP
Business Genre:
Business Website Address: www.bannerbank.com
Business Phone Number: 253-722-2910
Business Contact Email: Rachel.tongedahl@bannerbank.com
Primary Contact: Rachel Tongedahl, PB
Secondary Contact: Michael Cruz, VP
Blackthorn Secure
Address: 17404 Meridian Ave. Ste. F #166 Puyallup, WA
98375
Business Genre:
Long Business Description:
Business Website Address: http://blackthornsecure.com/
Business Phone Number: 1-866-482-4422 X 804
Business Contact Email: jason@blackthornsecure.com
Primary Contact: Jason Buchanan
Bob Larson Plumbing LLC
Address: 4320 128th St E Tacoma, WA
98446
Business Genre:
Long Business Description:
Business Website Address: http://boblarsonplumbing.com/
Business Phone Number: 253-475-8440
Business Fax: 253-536-5862
Business Contact Email: bobl@boblarsonplumbing.com
Primary Contact: Bob Larson
Secondary Contact: Judy Larson
Address: 120 15th Street SE
Puyallup WA

98372
Business Website Address: brightstarcare.com
Business Phone Number: 253-251-5050
Business Contact Email: hayley.jones@brightstar.com
Primary Contact: Haley Jones
Secondary Contact: Wian Lotter
Address: 1501 4th Avenue Suite 2400 Seattle WA
98101
Business Phone Number: 206-956-1600
Business Fax: 206-956-1601
Business Contact Email: ABorgomainerio@bbseattle.com
Primary Contact: Anthony Borgomainerio
Address: 861 s 38th st Tacoma, WA
98418
Business Genre:
Business Phone Number: 2534729232
Business Contact Email: fred@carlson-jewelry.com
Primary Contact: Fred Hornshuh
Secondary Contact: Kari Hornshuh
Cartozian Flooring & Interiors
Address: 49 St Helens Ave Tacoma, WA
98402
Business Genre:
Long Business Description:
Business Website Address: http://cartozian.com/
Business Phone Number: 253-474-8433
Business Contact Email: rachel@cartozian.com
Primary Contact: Rachel McLain-Rollins
Secondary Contact: Jacqui
Address: 1943 Tacoma Ave So Tacoma, WA
98402
Business Genre:
Business Website Address: http://www.cityglass.net/
Business Phone Number: 253-272-1366
Business Fax: 253-383-7797
Business Contact Email: cityglass1@aol.com
Primary Contact: Kurt Schmitz
Secondary Contact: Dave Schmitz
Address: 5715 Pacific Hwy E Fife WA 98424
98424
Business Website Address: http://www.cw1stop.com
Business Phone Number: 253-922-5156 / 800-565-1183
Business Fax: 855-594-3238
Business Contact Email: email@cw1stop.com
Primary Contact: Mark Coleman
Address: P.O. Box 1614 Tacoma, WA
98401-1614
Business Website Address: http://dpcpa.com/
Business Phone Number: 253-572-9922
Business Fax: 253-572-1447
Primary Contact: Michael Anthony
Secondary Contact: Jason Kors / Eric Swanson
Address: 1200 Wells Fargo Plaza 1201 Pacific Avenue Tacoma, WA
98402
Business Genre:
Business Website Address: http://www.eisenhowerlaw.com/
Business Phone Number: 253-572-4500
Business Fax: 253-272-5732
Business Contact Email: Hjackowski@eisenhowerlaw.com
Primary Contact: Hannah Jackowski
Secondary Contact: Michael J. Royse
Evergreen Home Loans
Address: 1102 Broadway Suite 200 Tacoma, WA
98402
Business Genre:
Long Business Description:
Business Phone Number: (253)552-1412
Business Contact Email: Coreyh@evergreenhomeloans.com
Primary Contact: Corey Hjalseth
Secondary Contact: Mary
Address: 1002 South Yakima Tacoma, WA
98402
Business Genre:
Business Website Address: http://gaffneyfuneralhome.com/
Business Phone Number: 253-572-6003
Business Fax: 597-7347
Business Contact Email: larry@gaffneyfuneralhome.com
Primary Contact: Larry Gaffney
Address: P.O. Box 953 Gig Harbor
98335
Business Genre:
Business Phone Number: 253-851-5871
Business Fax: 253-509-2374
Business Contact Email: gigharborroofingllc@comcast.net
Primary Contact: Mike Hall
Secondary Contact: Jim Hall
Great Promotions!
Address: 2120 N. Puget Sound Tacoma, WA
98406
Business Genre:
Long Business Description:
Business Website Address: http://www.greatpromotionsonline.com
Business Phone Number: 253-396-1984
Business Fax: 253-396-0023
Business Contact Email: scott@great-promotions.com
Primary Contact: Scott Larsen
Greenhaven Interactive
Address: 2522 North Proctor #422 Tacoma WA
98406
Business Genre:
Business Website Address: http://www.greenhaveninteractive.com/
Business Phone Number: 2532975125
Business Contact Email: ethan@greenhaveninteractive.com
Primary Contact: Ethan Miller
Secondary Contact: Dave Parkhurst
Address: 6612 South Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA
98409
Business Website Address: http://harknessfurniture.com/
Business Phone Number: 253-473-1234
Business Fax: 253-472-7568
Business Contact Email: john@harknessfurniture.com
Primary Contact: John Opland
Secondary Contact: Rebeka DeFreece
Address: PO Box 68514 Seattle, WA
98168
Business Website Address: http://e-hps.com/
Business Phone Number: 206-355-2040
Business Contact Email: Tamara.Mackey@e-hps.com
Primary Contact: Tamara Mackey
Address: 2621 70th Ave West Suite C
University Place WA
98467
Business Website Address: homewatchcaregivers.com
Business Phone Number: 253-564-1006
Business Fax: 253-564-1007
Business Contact Email: mhillyer@homewatchcaregivers.com
Primary Contact: Marilyn Hillyer
Secondary Contact: Joe Hillyer
Address: 4307 N 8th St Tacoma, WA
98406
Business Phone Number: 253-627-2237
Business Fax: 253-756-1092
Primary Contact: John Paplow
Secondary Contact: Ian Louman
Address: 5026 South Tacoma Way
98409
Business Genre: ,
Business Website Address: http://jonzcatering.com
Business Phone Number: 2532740443
Business Fax: 2538300263
Business Contact Email: info@jonzcatering.com
Primary Contact: Linda Degley
Secondary Contact: Franco D'Amico
Address: 2910 Hogum Bay Road N Olympia, WA
98516
Business Genre:
Business Website Address: http://lemaymobileshredding.com/
Business Phone Number: 360-486-8605
Business Fax: 360-486-2467
Business Contact Email: LeMay Mobile Shredding
Primary Contact: Michelle Roberts
Secondary Contact: Ron Ranniger
Lile International Companies
Address: 10610 32nd Ave South Lakewood, WA
98499
Business Genre:
Business Website Address: http://www.lile.com/
Business Phone Number: (253) 838-9181
Business Contact Email: lisa.otto@lile.com
Primary Contact: Lisa Otto
Secondary Contact: Michael Vest
Address: P.O. Box 6947 Tacoma, WA
98417
Business Genre:
Business Website Address: http://lindpestcontrol.com/
Business Phone Number: 253-503-1100
Business Fax: 253-503-4990
Business Contact Email: beth@lindpestcontrol.com
Primary Contact: Beth Lind
Secondary Contact: Randy Lind
Address: 5005 Center St. Suite A Tacoma, WA
98409
Business Genre:
Business Phone Number: 253-565-0756
Business Contact Email: mfole1@amfam.com
Primary Contact: Heather DeLaBretoniere
Business Phone Number: 253-566-8974
Primary Contact: Hank Barradale
Secondary Contact: Brandon Gilbert
Address: 4001 South Union Avenue Tacoma
98409
Business Genre:
Business Website Address: http://mercurios.com
Business Phone Number: 253-566-8974
Business Fax: 253-476-2743
Business Contact Email: info@Mercurios.com
Primary Contact: Hank Barradale
Secondary Contact: Brandon Gilbert
Address: 1301 A Street, Suite 300 Tacoma, WA
98402
Business Genre:
Business Phone Number: (253) 597-7593
Business Fax: (253)572-2744
Business Contact Email: chris.mullen@morganstanley.com
Primary Contact: Chris Mullen, Financial Advisor
Business Genre:
Business Website Address: https://n2pub.com/
Business Phone Number:  253-732-7638 
Business Contact Email: debbie.mcvicker@n2pub.com
Primary Contact: Debbie McVicker
Narrows Plaza Bowl
Address: 2200 Mildred Street W
98466
Business Genre:
Long Business Description:
Business Website Address: http://narrowsplazabowl.com
Business Phone Number: 253-565-1007
Business Fax: 253-565-1581
Business Contact Email: chris@narrowsplazabowl.com
Primary Contact: Chris Goddard
Secondary Contact: Clayton Moore
Address: 1255 Westlake Ave N Seattle WA
98109
Business Phone Number:  206-282-0700
Business Contact Email:  matts@nationalsigncorp.com
Primary Contact: Matt Short
Nature’s Way Tree Service LLC
Address: 1019 184 th Avenue Ct. E Lake Tapps WA
98391
Business Genre:
Long Business Description:
Business Website Address: http://natureswaytreeservice.com/
Business Phone Number: 253-740- 4669
Business Contact Email: Mharrell3@comcast.net
Primary Contact: Ed Johnson
Secondary Contact: Mike Harrell
Address: 10116 36th Avenue Ct SW
Lakewood WA

98499
Business Genre:
Business Website Address: nortonCI.com
Business Phone Number: 253-267-5110
Business Contact Email: Rod@nortonCI.com
Primary Contact: Rodney Caballas
Secondary Contact: Sean Norton
Omnitek Systems Solutions
Address: 28 Silver Beach Drive Steilacoom, WA
98388
Long Business Description:
Business Website Address: http://omnitekwa.com/
Business Phone Number: 253-617-4090
Business Contact Email: wings@omnitekwa.com
Primary Contact: Tom Wie
Address: 2017 70th Ave W University Place, WA
98466
Business Genre:
Business Phone Number: 253-564-7756
Business Fax: 253-564-3479
Business Contact Email: mbmatthew1016@gmail.com
Primary Contact: Maddie Matthew
Address: 2312 North 30th, Suite 201 Tacoma, WA
98403
Business Genre:
Business Phone Number: 253-272-7400
Business Fax: 253-404-0687
Business Contact Email: bernadineplancich@msn.com
Primary Contact: Bernie Plancich
Precision Automotive & Trans. Inc.
Address: 3723 - 6th Avenue Tacoma, WA
98406
Business Genre:
Long Business Description:
Business Website Address: http://www.preauto.com/
Business Phone Number: 253-759-2044
Business Fax: 253-759-1326
Business Contact Email: steve@preauto.com
Primary Contact: Steve Sandvig
Secondary Contact: Vicki Sandvig
Address: PO Box 639 Eatonville WA
98328
Business Website Address: https://www.rainierconnect.com/
Business Phone Number: 253-683-4218
Business Contact Email: lorraine.chambers@rainierconnect.net
Primary Contact: Lorraine Chambers
Business Genre:
Business Phone Number: 253-651-4908
Business Contact Email: realfinepainting@gmail.com
Primary Contact: Craig Vialle
Security Lock & Safe
Address: 1502 - 6th Avenue Tacoma, WA
98405
Long Business Description:
Business Phone Number: 253-284-0088
Business Fax: 253-627-5137
Business Contact Email: Jack@locksandalarms.com
Primary Contact: Jack Wingerter
Secondary Contact: Josh Wingerter
Smith Fire Systems
Business Genre:
Long Business Description:
Business Website Address: http://www.smithfire.com/
Business Phone Number: 253.926.1880
Business Fax: 253.926.2350
Business Contact Email: jsmith@smithfire.com
Primary Contact: Justin Smith
Secondary Contact: Brandy Smith
Address: P.O. Box 1398 Tacoma, WA
98401
Business Genre:
Long Business Description:
Business Website Address: http://[email protected]
Business Phone Number: 253-383-5433
Business Fax: 253-383-0649
Business Contact Email: terri.m@tacomarubberstamp.com
Primary Contact: Terri Mandel
Secondary Contact: Jeff Lovely
Tacoma-Pierce County Chamber of Commerce
Address: 950 Pacifice Ave Ste 300 Tacoma, WA
98402
Business Genre:
Long Business Description:
Business Website Address: http://tacomachamber.org/
Business Phone Number: 253-627-2175
Business Fax: 597-7305
Business Contact Email: leng@tacomachamber.org
Primary Contact: Len Ganduglia
Secondary Contact: Michelle Matheson
Address: 10111 South Tacoma Way Tacoma WA
98499
Business Genre:
Business Website Address: terrafirmafs.com
Business Phone Number: 253-753-9821
Business Contact Email: thansen@terrafirmafs.com
Primary Contact: Trevin Woods
Secondary Contact: Todd Hansen
Address: 721 Legion Way SE Olympia, WA
98501
Business Genre:
Business Website Address: http://www.thecreativeoffice.com/
Business Phone Number: 253-888-6434
Business Fax: 360-754-8774
Business Contact Email: wmitkowski@creativeof.com
Primary Contact: Wendy Mitkowski
Address: 5101 North Main Street Tacoma WA
98405
Business Genre:
Business Website Address: http://theintagliosalon.com
Business Phone Number: 253-472-0359
Business Contact Email: Kasey@theintagliosalon.com
Primary Contact: Kasey Mendoza
Secondary Contact: Shea Ward
Address: PO Box 445
Spanaway WA
98387
Business Genre:
Business Website Address: pipeguys.com
Business Contact Email: office@pipeguys.com
Primary Contact: John Pettit
Secondary Contact: Linda Grossruck
Address: 2302 S 35th St, Tacoma, WA
98409
Business Genre:
Business Website Address: http://www.tituswillcollision.com
Business Phone Number: (253) 473-9140
Business Fax: (253) 476-1283
Business Contact Email: cwilson@tituswill.com
Business Tags:
Primary Contact: Chris Wilson
Secondary Contact: Roxanne Pierce
Address: 3202 20th St E Fife
98424
Business Website Address: http://ubmofwa.com
Business Phone Number: 253-572-6482
Business Contact Email: dking@ubmofwa.com
Primary Contact: David King
Address: 2302 A STREET
Tacoma, WA 98402 United States
98402
Business Genre:
Long Business Description:
Business Website Address: http://weddermann.com
Business Phone Number: 253-973-6611
Business Fax: 238-0900
Business Contact Email: Jennifer@weddermann.com
Primary Contact: Jennifer Weddermann
Address: 4701 South 19th Street, Suite 200

Tacoma WA
98405
Business Genre:
Business Phone Number: 253-495-4655
Business Fax: 253-565-6178
Business Contact Email: Jimswanson5@yahoo.com
Primary Contact: Jim Swanson